Home Interior Design TV5 Architecture and Interior Design Awards 2019

TV5 Architecture and Interior Design Awards 2019

TV5 Architecture and Interior Design Awards 2019

Hyderabad: The first version of TV5 Architecture and Interior Design Awards 2019 is being held within the city of Nizams. TV5 News – undisputed chief amongst Telugu information channels has released the Grand Finale Awards software @ N Convention, Madhapur, Hyderabad. The Theme Is targeted on promoting and celebrating the year’s
satisfactory architecture and Interior layout from the Telugu states. Its mission is to nurture the appreciation of meaningful structure and indoors designing in the country and champion its capability for a tremendous effect on everyday lifestyles. Imagine your great paintings inside the front of worldwide audiences in millions through tv and social media now not handiest in Telugu states however across India and additionally inside the United States in which TV5 is broadly watched by way of the Telugu speaking target market.

Chief Guests are Excellency Dr.Tamilasai Soundararajan Garu, Hon’ble Union Minister Of State For Home Affairs Sri. G.Kishan Reddy Garu, Hon’ble Telangana IT Minister Sri.KT Ramarao Garu Participated within the event and felicitated the award winners. TV5 invited nominations for the awards in 18 categories aside from two jury awards and two
existence time excellence awards. TV5 Managing Director Ravindranath Bollineni stated that this award is different from the commercial enterprise leaders’ award which TV5 News organizes every year. He strongly believed that the Architects and
Interior Designer Awards 2019 could turn out to be maximum prestigious award for architects and interior designers. It recognizes tremendous thoughts that redefine architecture layout via the implantation of novel technologies, flexibility, and flexibility.

He knowledgeable nominations had been invited from different parts of the two Telugu states such as Hyderabad, Amaravati, Visakhapatnam, Tirupati, Nizamabad, Warangal and Karimnagar. In the ultimate two months, TV5 obtained an overwhelming response from the layout community with over 250 nominations. Interestingly nominations have been also received from Maharashtra and Karnataka.

Eminent jury panel with a long time of expert understanding consisting Kavitha Daryani Rao (JNAFAU VC), N V Ramana Rao (Director, NIT, Warangal), Supraja Rao (outstanding indoors fashion designer), Uday Shankar, Dr. Ramesh, Ravi Arcuri, Smitha (singer and art connoisseur) have been worried in selecting the great of the high-quality in unique classes. TV5 visitors too performed a main position within the choice process with the aid of casting their votes thru SMS for his or her first-rate
tasks. It’s the first of its type initiative with the aid of an information channel in south India to honor the best in the industry of indoors design and designers